Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
Name Email Phone
Terra Dotta Support support@terradotta.com 5152900000
ISUAbroad Help Desk
Need assistance with ISUAbroad? Please contact us at the e-mail or phone listed below.
Name Email Phone
ISUAbroad Help Desk isuabroad@iastate.edu 515-294-6792
Study Abroad Center
Reporting to the Office of the Provost, the Study Abroad Center serves the whole university. Offering services and programs for students across the campus and providing services for faculty interested in developing new programs. Located at 3224 Memorial Union.
Name Email Phone
Ms. Danette R Bontrager danetteb@iastate.edu 515-294-4198
Catherine Clark catec@iastate.edu 515-294-6792
Peter Perez Cruz pcruz@iastate.edu 515-294-6792
Ms. Monica Ernberger mernberg@iastate.edu 515-294-6792
Dr. Christine Lynne Gemignani cgemig@iastate.edu 515-294-6792
Anne Grevstad-Nordbrock annegn@iastate.edu 515-294-6792
Benjamin D McKelfresh bmckel@iastate.edu 515-294-6792
Dr. Trevor Nelson tnelson@iastate.edu 515-294-6792
Susan C Posch scposch@iastate.edu 515-294-6792
College of Ag and Life Sciences Study Abroad Office
College of Business International Programs
Business Major and General Business Minor students should meet with the college coordinator to review and select study abroad courses that will meet business degree/minor requirements. Call 294-8300 or come to 1200 Gerdin to make an appointment.
Name Email Phone
Carrie J Graves-Warden cgraves@iastate.edu unavailable
Taylor E E Shire tshire@iastate.edu 515-294-8300
College of Design International Programs
289 College of Design
Name Email Phone
Jennifer Lynn Hogan jenhogan@iastate.edu unavailable
College of Engineering International Programs
2620 Howe Hall
Name Email Phone
Kelly Lynn Berigan khill@iastate.edu unavailable
Shannon Louise Miner shannonm@iastate.edu unavailable
College of LAS International Programs
107 Catt Hall
Name Email Phone
Nancy Jo T. Guthrie nguthrie@iastate.edu 515-294-1162
Ginger C Nally gcnally@iastate.edu 515-294-8988
College of Human Sciences International Programs
133 MacKay Hall
Name Email Phone
Erin Elizabeth French efrench@iastate.edu (515) 294-7153
Nicole Jean Humphrey nicoleh@iastate.edu unavailable
College of Veterinary Medicine
2270C Vet Med
Name Email Phone
Mercedes Lourdes Serracin mlst@iastate.edu unavailable